Wir sind das OK der AVANTI2023

Ruedi Nyffenegger

Präsident

ruedi@nyffenegger-holz.ch

 

Ismael Brand

Bau/ Infrastruktur

i.f.brand@bluewin.ch

 

Beat Oberli

Forst & Landwirtschaft

oberlibeat@msn.com

 

Bernhard und Karin Kündig

Landwirtschaft

ruchseite@bluewin.ch

Edi Müller

Sekretariat

mueller-eduard@bluewin.ch

 

Erich Trachsel

Bau/ Infrastruktur

erich.trachsel@iseliundtrachsel.ch

 

Walter Freund

Unterhaltung

walter_freund@hotmail.com

 

Christian Jakob

Gastronomie

info@mitsicherheitentspanntgeniessen.ch

Reto Reist

Vizepräsident / Industrie

r.reist@mobatime.com

 

Erika Leuenberger

Finanzen

leuenberger.erika@bluewin.ch

 

Ruedi Steiner

Verkehr/  Sicherheit

steiner.rudolf@bluewin.ch

 

Sandro Stucki

Presse / Werbung

s.stucki@sommer-reisen.ch